I found a new home to blog:)

by adorabellesworld

I just wanted to let everyone know that I found a new blog site. I’m not sure how good it is. But it looks a lot easier than the other stupid one I tried to use before. So, now you can look forward to my silly blog updates:)

Today I went riding to check out the carnival in another town. Janie loved my carnival video so much last year, that she keeps asking for another one. So that’s what I think mom and I will b e working on this weekend. But first we have to sneak in the carnival to get some pics. Because there are signs all over,  ‘ NO DOG’s’ . Don’t worry, my mom and I will find a way;) In the mean time, I was looking through some old videos and I found the first video that mom made with me on the bike. I thought I would  post it here. Just to show you how far she has come, in her filming of my bike rides.  FYI, my mom does  this video shooting  all while riding a bike with one hand. Not as easy as it seems, considering that she has 10 pounds of me sitting in front of her, cars to dodge, along with other road hazards, you gotta give her some credit. She may be not be no M. Night Shyamalan, but I think she does OK:)


